Company power

Xiangying Chemical has its own sulfuric acid shore tanks in Shandong Port Group Laizhou Port area, with a storage capacity of 66,000 tons . Laizhou Port currently has 9# and 10# berths available, with a maximum loading capacity of 50,000 tons per berth, and can simultaneously load two ships of more than 30,000 tons. The loading efficiency is greatly improved, avoiding unnecessary costs such as ship demurrage, which brings great convenience to overseas customers.

Xiangying Chemical
Shandong Xiangying Chemical Import & Export Co., Ltd.

Shandong Xiangying Chemical Import & Export Co., Ltd. is located in Yantai, Shandong, China, close to the natural seaport, airport, railway network,The main product of Xiangying Chemical is over 98% concentrated sulfuric acid, which has been exported to Chile, India, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia etc, The product quality is stable and highly recognized by customers.

Sulfuric acid H₂SO₄

The main product of Xiangying Chemical is over 98% concentrated sulfuric acid, which has been exported to Chile, India, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia etc, The product quality is stable and highly recognized by customers.

Xiangying Chemical sulfuric acid mainly comes from Shandong Humon Smelting Co., LTD. [and Jiangtong Guoxing (Yantai) Copper Co., LTD., and Shandong Zhongjin Lingnan Copper Co., LTD.], each smelter is within 120-190km from shore tanks, and the superior geographical location of the tanks greatly reduces the transportation cost.

企业实力

享赢化工在山东港口集团莱州港区内自有硫酸储罐,储存能力为66,000吨。莱州港现有9#和10#泊位可供使用,单个泊位装载能力为50,000吨,可以同时装载两条30,000吨以上的船舶。装载效率极大提高,避免如船舶滞期费等不必要费用的产生,给海外客户带来了极大的便利。

Xiangying Chemical
山东享赢化工进出口有限公司

山东享赢化工进出口有限公司总部坐落位于中国山东烟台,近临天然海港,机场,四通八达的铁路网络,享赢化工主营产品为98%以上浓硫酸,曾出口 智利,印度,摩洛哥,沙特阿拉伯,印度尼西亚等国家,产品质量稳定,深受客户高度认可。

硫酸H₂SO₄

享赢化工主营产品为98%以上浓硫酸,曾出口 智利,印度,摩洛哥,沙特阿拉伯,印度尼西亚等国家,产品质量稳定,深受客户高度认可。

享赢化工硫酸主要来自山东恒邦冶炼股份有限公司【以及江铜国兴(烟台)铜业有限公司和山东中金岭南铜业有限责任公司】,各冶炼厂离罐区距离在120-190km,罐区优越的地理位置,极大地降低了运输成本,到2025年底本地区硫酸供应量为3,000,000
吨,充足的货源和仓储能力及周转时效是我们服务好海外客户的强大保障。